Edward Sharpe and The Magnetic Zeros

I came across this band a few months ago, but their music still impacts me as much as when it first hit my ears.

With Alex Ebert leading, Edward Sharpe and The Magnetic Zeros is comprised of the talents of: Jade Castrinos, Nico Aglietti, Stewart Cole, Aaron Embry, Airin Older, Josh Collazo, Orpheo McCord, Nora Kirkpatrick, & Christian Letts. Their album is full of unexplainable passionate songs that captivated me into all that music has and should on a regular basis, offer. There music video’s are well thought out and amazing. The video for their song “Home”, was exactly what I wanted to see from listening to the song. I believe in this band we have a group of real artists collaborating together to make emotionally moving orignal work.

If you enjoy Edward Sharpe and The Magnetic Zeros then you should defiantly check out Alex Ebert’s new solo album Alexander.